Spice Kitchen & Bar

Friday, Apr 26, 2019
7:00pm
Spice Catering Co. has teamed up with Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad to create “Dinner on the Rails with Sp...

Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:00pm
This winter, we’re digging deep to find that ‘Cleveland summer’ energy and use it to breathe some life i...

Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, May 18, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
12:00pm
Join our Farm Manager, Andrea at Spice Acres for 60 minutes of meditative, farm flow bliss!  Look for signage...

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
9:00am
Share in our first asparagus harvest at Spice Acres. Learn a little more about how it’s grown {did you know ...

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
9:00am
Have you ever visited a fungi farm? Come and see how we grow shiitake and oyster mushrooms on carefully cared-...

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

The Finger Lakes are so much more than Riesling, and this dinner will prove it! Join us...

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
6:30pm
It's officially summer, and Spice Acres is in full bloom! Join us as we taste through some of the bounty that ...

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
6:30pm
Last year's hit dinner is back! Rosés have sashayed up to the proverbial plate, not only in popularity but in...

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
12:00pm
Join our Farm Manager, Andrea at Spice Acres for 60 minutes of meditative, farm flow bliss!  Look for signage...

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
9:00am
There are few greater pleasures than fresh-picked berries. What will you do with the raspberries you’ve pick...

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
4:30pm
Have our hyper-seasonal, botanically-inspired cocktails inspired you to step up your mixology game at home? Jo...

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Friday, Jul 19, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Join us as we learn about the spectacular wines of the land down under. From cool clima...

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
12:00pm
Join our Farm Manager, Andrea at Spice Acres for 60 minutes of meditative, farm flow bliss!  Look for signage...

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
9:00am
Let your inner flower child out and lose yourself in the flower field at Spice Acres! Pick your own bouquets f...

Friday, Aug 9, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Friday, Aug 16, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
4:30pm
Have our hyper-seasonal, botanically-inspired cocktails inspired you to step up your mixology game at home? Jo...

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
6:30pm
It's the height of summer and our Spice Acres heirloom tomatoes are at their best! What better way to enjoy th...

Friday, Aug 23, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Friday, Sep 6, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
12:00pm
Join our Farm Manager, Andrea at Spice Acres for 60 minutes of meditative, farm flow bliss!  Look for signage...

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
9:00am
Let your inner flower child out and lose yourself in the flower field at Spice Acres! Pick your own bouquets f...

Friday, Sep 13, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
6:30pm
It's that time of year again. The days are starting to become shorter and cooler, and at Spice Acres we're see...

Friday, Oct 4, 2019
6:00pm
What is a Plated Landscape™ Dinner?
Started in 2006, Plated Landscapes are the brainchild of Chef/Founder/F...

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
12:00pm
Join our Farm Manager, Andrea at Spice Acres for 60 minutes of meditative, farm flow bliss!  Look for signage...

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
9:00am
Let your inner flower child out and lose yourself in the flower field at Spice Acres! Pick your own bouquets f...


Stay connected. Sign up for monthly Spice news