Spice Kitchen & Bar

Our Events

Check out all of our events at Spice Kitchen + Bar, Spice Catering Co., Spice Field Kitchen and Spice Acres.

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
9:00pm
An inappropriate card game show down. Grab a team of 4-10 of your cleverest friends and stake out a spot on ou...
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
6:00pm
A heritage breed Mangalitsa hog is the centerpiece of this Plated Landscape dinner. Be part of an immersive ex...
Friday, Jul 27, 2018
6:00pm
THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT! Consider this event the younger, ornery little brother of our renowned Plated Lands...
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
9:00pm
An inappropriate card game show down. Grab a team of 4-10 of your cleverest friends and stake out a spot on ou...
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
9:00am
Come let your inner flower child out and join us throughout our 2018 growing season for U-Pick at our half-acr...
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
6:00pm
A very special Plated Landscape experience in collaboration with The City Club of Cleveland that celebrates th...
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
6:00pm
Delight in the colorful, mischievous harvest of summer and soak in the sensations of an August evening on the ...
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
9:00pm
An inappropriate card game show down. Grab a team of 4-10 of your cleverest friends and stake out a spot on ou...
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
6:00pm
Know forest, know food. This distinct Plated Landscape experience wends through the woods of the Brecksville R...
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
6:30pm
We’re dedicating a whole dang dinner to rosé. The blush bubbly is having a moment, and for good reason – ...
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
9:00am
Come let your inner flower child out and join us throughout our 2018 growing season for U-Pick at our half-acr...
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
6:30pm
It’s a Cleveland clambake at our botanical bar! Bring a friend and feast on those beloved bivalves, along wi...
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
6:00pm
This adventurous Plated Landscape begins with a hike and ends with a greater appreciation for the source of ou...
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
6:30pm
Don’t let your diet cramp your style! We’ve put together a dinner that suits your Whole30 lifestyle, so yo...
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
6:00pm
Wild game and stone fruit drive the menu for this Plated Landscape, and lend themselves to a very clever name ...
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
6:00pm
Wild game and stone fruit drive the menu for this Plated Landscape, and lend themselves to a very clever name ...
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
9:00am
Come let your inner flower child out and join us throughout our 2018 growing season for U-Pick at our half-acr...
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
6:30pm
Our gratitude for the apples our local farms produce each year knows no bounds. We’re celebrating apples in ...
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
11:00am
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
6:00pm
Join our Farm Manager (and resident yogi), Andrea Heim, and other Spice-y instructors twice a week at Spice Ac...
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
6:30pm
Experience the best of late fall’s local harvest complemented by expert wine pairings from Solo Vinho. Join ...
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
10:00am
Santa is coming to Spice for a cheerful holiday brunch! We will be serving up gingerbread waffles, house made ...

Stay connected. Sign up for monthly Spice news