Spice Kitchen & Bar

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
7:00pm
Spice Catering Co. has teamed up with Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad to create “Dinner on the Rails with Sp...

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
7:00pm
This winter, we’re digging deep to find that ‘Cleveland summer’ energy and use it to breathe some life i...

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
11:30am
Coffee lovers rejoice! Spice is partnering with Rising Star Coffee Roasters to bring you a brunch event for th...

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Our third installment of the Wine Wednesday Dinner Series celebrates the wines of Spain...

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
6:30pm
Still feeling the winter blues? Celebrate the coming of spring with a dinner celebrating the Spring Equinox, s...

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
7:00pm
This winter, we’re digging deep to find that ‘Cleveland summer’ energy and use it to breathe some life i...

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Join us for a 5 course dinner featuring a 5 course menu paired with a range of premier ...

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Oregon and Washington both benefit from the warm stable weather of the West Coast. It i...

Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:00pm
This winter, we’re digging deep to find that ‘Cleveland summer’ energy and use it to breathe some life i...

Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30pm
Come join us for a floral themed dinner in our private dining room. We’ll deck the joint out in all of your ...

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
6:30pm
Challenge your perspective on the source of your food and learn about how we forage and work with foraged ingr...

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

The Finger Lakes are so much more than Riesling, and this dinner will prove it! Join us...

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
6:30pm
It's officially summer, and Spice Acres is in full bloom! Join us as we taste through some of the bounty that ...

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
6:30pm
Last year's hit dinner is back! Rosés have sashayed up to the proverbial plate, not only in popularity but in...

Friday, Jul 5, 2019
6:30pm
Did you know our founding fathers were some of the country's most famous wine lovers? Join us for a Revolution...

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
4:30pm
Have our hyper-seasonal, botanically-inspired cocktails inspired you to step up your mixology game at home? Jo...

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Join us as we learn about the spectacular wines of the land down under. From cool clima...

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Situated between Burgundy and Provence, the Rhone Valley boasts a wide variety of wine ...

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
4:30pm
Have our hyper-seasonal, botanically-inspired cocktails inspired you to step up your mixology game at home? Jo...

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
6:30pm
It's the height of summer and our Spice Acres heirloom tomatoes are at their best! What better way to enjoy th...

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Sonoma, which once lived in the shadows of Napa Valley, is know one of the most respect...

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
6:30pm
It's that time of year again. The days are starting to become shorter and cooler, and at Spice Acres we're see...

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
6:30pm
Drink. Dine. Learn.

Perhaps the most "terroir" focused wine growing region in the world, Burgundy is known ...


Stay connected. Sign up for monthly Spice news